Be In the know! Here’s some new music worth checking out!

When I heard that “Diamond Baby” was comprised of Matt Sorum (Guns & Roses, Velvet Revolver) and his girlfriend/wife (going by whichever article you read) Ace Harper and 3 other people who have all adopted some new crazy monikers, I was a little skeptical. Matt is now Baron von Storm and Ace is now Ace of Diamonds. Yeah, I know, sounds a little cheesy and trying too hard to look cool and alt. But wait – there’s more. The music is actually good. I was honestly a little impressed. I like Ace and think she’s fab. I think he’s a little too old for her, but that’s another story. Give ’em a listen. We need some good new alt electronic rock & roll!

Leave a Reply

